Talarico’s Pizzeria | West Seattle

South Street minus spicy Italian sausage, but added mushrroms

South Street minus spicy Italian sausage, but added mushrroms

Today after  visiting cousin Jassny at the hospital (she just had scoliosis surgery) Aunty Amy got hungry & wanted to know where we should eat dinner. Brian & I suggested Talarico’s, since we (Bribri, Mccoy & I) had a really good time when I brought them there for their first time. Shout out to Amber for bringing me here for my first time a couple months back 🙂 Just an FYI the pizzas are HUGE 14 inches.

If you got to Talarico’s and you are over the age of 21, you must try their Junction Juice. Literally sooooo good 😀 One of my favorite buckets! But today I just got the South Street pizza, but substituted spicy Italian sausage for mushrooms!

Leave a Reply

