Sweet Bumpas | Fremont Farmers Market

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Strawberry Coco Crunch

Fremont Farmers Market is literally my favorite food place on a Sunday! Today it was not only Jhoey & I, but cousin Bribri, Sarah, Len, & Aaron! We pretty much ate everything, of course I had to get tacos again.

But I would say our highlights was the desserts!
The last time I was there I got this ice cream dessert but I didn’t remember what the food stand was, but today I realize that it was one of the ice creams that was on Seattle Met article about Seattle seasonal ice cream flavors!

I got Strawberry Coco Crunch from Sweet Bumpas! It was literally so yummy! I got to talk to they guys that run the cart and they said they take fresh strawberries from a local farm and squeeze them themselves. Honestly it was sooo yummy! It’s a must try for ice cream!

2 thoughts on “Sweet Bumpas | Fremont Farmers Market

  1. Hi there! This is Matt, chef/owner of SweetBumpas. I’m so happy to hear that you loved my strawberry ice cream so much 🙂 I hope you get to try some of my other flavors this summer…I have blackberry and apricot flavors now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

