Hue Ky Mi Gia – Chinese Noodle House | Kent / Renton

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

M12

I just had a craving for soup (yes I know it’s been like 90 degree weather outside) but it just felt right! This place is my go to Chinese Noodle House. My family loves it here. Once my parents took me so much that they felt like the people thought the never cooked for me LOL.

Not only are there soups are great, but get the fried chicken wings! If you like deep fried wings, these must be on your list to try. I didn’t get them yesterday but it’s something I usually recommend to others that like chicken wings 🙂

Leave a Reply

