München Daus | Leavenworth, WA

IMG_0912Today the cousins & I went to Leavenworth’s to float down the river on a tube and chill. It’s always so fun and relaxing to just sit and float down a river for like 2 hours! I’m gonna call it a tradition even though we only went last year and this year. My favorite about the trip… the sausage we eat at our favorite place!Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

München Daus is the place to go for some German sausages! I got the organic chicken & pretzel. But if you know me, I don’t like condiments, I like to enjoy the sausage itself. But of course everybody around me was loading up with all the toppings they have for you to put on your sausage!

Chocolate Brownie Thunder

Chocolate Brownie Thunder

IMG_0907

The Big “BOB” Bratwurst

After of course you have to get some ice cream from a local shop! We went to Das Sweet Shoppe. Stuck between the Huckleberry Chessecake or the Chocolate Brownie Thunder, I picked the chocolate today lol 🙂

One thought on “München Daus | Leavenworth, WA

Leave a Reply

