Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday = Queen Anne Farmers Market!
Today went with the bffffl Nene (aka MRO$$), we actually spent the whole day together… well more like the afternoon! We wanted to check out Farmers Market in Queen Anne and the little stores around it!

Free Range Chicken & Waffle w/ Maple Butter

Free Range Chicken & Waffle w/ Maple Butter

Got to finally try My Sweet lil Cakes! I saw them at the Dragon festival but from I already ate up to my tummy’s desire! But today to my surprise they were at the farmers market! The people that were working the food truck were sooo nice & sweet 😀 I honestly think it was one of the main reasons why I wanted to try one out so badly! Really nice & down to earth people 🙂 I tried the Free Range Chicken & Waffle w/ Maple Butter, sooo good. I will say the chicken was sooooooo good 😛

Of course knowing me by know I can’t leave the farmers market without something sweet 🙂 So I got ice cream from Parfait truck! I’ve been wanting to go to Parfait store for sooo long but I’ve just never wanted to drive all the way to Ballard to. But after this Coffee w/ homemade Oreo it really convinced me to go to the actually store to try more!

Coffee w/ homemade Oreo

Coffee w/ homemade Oreo

The Queen Anne Farmers Market had more vendors then I thought they did. Honestly if you’re looking for a place to roam around outside of the farmers market the Queen Anne Farmers Market is a place to stop by then roam around because there is just so many little shops to look around after.

Leave a Reply

