Des Moines Farmers Market Haul

IMG_0973Wednesday I took not only Bribri, Mccoy, & my sister to the Farmers, but Aunty Amy, Uncle Archie, & my dad came 😀 A whole family evening event! Too bad we did get there quite late, 30 mins before they were closing, so most vendors either already left or look like they were about to close up their stands.

Got to try out Nibbles Seattle. It’s a Southwest Fusion Food truck. I got the Sunnyside Hash. I would definitely say it was sweeter than I thought it was going to be. Didn’t realize there was sweet potatoes and apples in the hash. I definitely like the ground turkey in it though.

Red Velvet Cheesecake Ice Cream

Red Velvet Cheesecake Ice Cream

Of course dessert! Not only do they have their Farmers Market on Wednesday, but they have a free concert! Not only did we get to walk around, see a & pet a bunch of cute dogs, but we also ran into the Full Tilt ice cream truck! I got to try their Cherry Marshmellow & Red Velvet Cheesecake, oooommmmggg! 😛 they were soo good!

One thought on “Des Moines Farmers Market Haul

Leave a Reply

