Dim Sum| Dragon View Chinese Cuisine | Richmond, Canada

When you go to Canada you always have to stop by Richmond to get your fix on Dim Sum! I’ve been to two different Dim Sum places so far and both have been great! The one I went to when my friends & I would take a trip to Canada for the weekend was Sun Sui Wah Seafood Restaurant. I won’t lie I’ve been there at least 3 times and I really liked the place! Good Dim Sum and service!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

But on this trip to Canada we didn’t go. We tried a different place! It was Dragon View Chinese Cuisine. I would say it was definitely different. Fancier and there wasn’t carts rolling around but the food was great! The service was ehh but the food literally was soooo much! I really love Dim Sum in big groups & in Richmond because literally per person for A LOT of food comes out to about $15-$18 dollars depending on how many people & how much food you get!

Leave a Reply

