I Don’t Know About You But I’m Feeling 22!

Happy 22nd Birthday to me! If you haven’t heard me say since January I want an ice cream sundae birthday party then you’re crazy! My birthday is literally on Sunday, so I wanted to have Sundaes on Sunday for my 22nd birthday!

Plus WHO DOESN’T KNOW I LOVE ICE CREAM!? Literally I had a great day with good family & friends. I think my favorite part was being able to give away good boxes filled with crack cookies & milk for my family & friends to take home 😋 I will say one of my favorite birthdays! I mean all I ever want to do is eat ice cream & kick it with my friends & family

One thought on “I Don’t Know About You But I’m Feeling 22!

Leave a Reply

