Basil Pasta Bar | Vancouver, Canada

Gnocchi Bolognese

Gnocchi Bolognese

If you’ve either creeped on my Instagram or for some reason like to stalk me on Facebook I have a favorite pasta place, Pasta Bar in the ❤️ of Pike Place, Downtown Seattle. Literally best yummy Pasta Bar out there 🙌

But during my time in Canada we had to find a bite to eat in Vancouver before we sat down to watch the firework competition. We walked by a couple restaurants and I was honestly excited to try this place out, Basil Pasta Bar!

Jhoey & I shared the Gnocchi Bolognese, I thought it was pretty good! of course since Jhoey has worked at an Italian restaurant for like 7 years of his life he definitely was critiquing it. But if you’re looking for a good pasta place that’s fast you have to go try! For a big bowl of pasta & a side of garlic bread with pop it was about $10-12 with tax!

No joke this really makes me miss Canada. I’m excited to go back next week 🙂

Leave a Reply

