Boiling Point | Bellevue, WA


[LOL excuse my mom talking in the background]

Today my parents, sister & I went to Boiling Point in Bellevue. First I will like to say it is way better than the one in China Town except it is smaller. I do like the customer service at this Bellevue one a lot more than the one in China Town.

I haven’t had Boiling Point for a while now and I will say it was good. Definitely good on a cold Seattle day, so I was happy when my sister picked it! If you are feeling for a soup dish or something very hot to clear your nose, a must try at least once.

Leave a Reply

