FOOD DUMP

  I’ve been bad at posting pictures of everything I have eaten! But now you can binge look at everything I have eaten from when I got back from Disneyland till the first day of 2016!

This year I have I’m gonna put more effort into this blogging! Just trying to keep up with school work has been tough! But if everything works out (meaning I pass my classes with atleast a C) then I graduate in the Spring 😀

Well the next couple post are gonna be pretty random!

But my 2016 promise to the blog:

  • Trying out more places!
  • Cooking more (lol lets hope!)
  • Baking more!
Leave a Reply

