Grazie | Southcenter | Tukwila

 Jhoey & I got back from Disneyland, I don’t think I had a minute to gather plans on what I was going to do over break because of how many hours at work I was clocking in. But thankfully before break even started my friends & I had our Friendsmas dinner already planned!

We went to Grazie! It’s a cute spot in the one of the plazas across from the Nordstrom Rack! I’ve heard good reviews about this place & was very excited to finally try it out!

Shown above, I got the Capellini Gamberetti, it was a great pasta that was lightly sauced, but the shrimp and mushroom part was my favorite! I would say it wasn’t too heavy of past

Leave a Reply

