Correcto | Capitol Hill | Seattle

Correcto! This place was soo adorable and the atmosphere here was so cute. It honestly just felt very classy in there.

For Kat’s birthday she picked this spot. When we asked her why, she said because they take reservation for a large group & it was one of the tops on Yelp.

That night I wasn’t too hungry so I got an appetizer of their meatballs. Freaking a blessing because this was sooo good! The meat balls were so tasty! I got to taste some of my friends foods too and it was honestly delicious! I was honestly glad Kat picked this place out! It was a little further out on Capital Hill from where all the clubs are, but it was such a nice resturant.

I definitely want to make a trip back there again!

Leave a Reply

