Heart Shape Red Velvet Whoopie Pies

When school gets tough & you’re all stress, sometime you just need a baking day to feel like you’re actually a human.

Yesterday I went to my sister’s boyfriend’s house and used my oven. It is honestly annoying to have to haul all my supplies and equipment to someone else’s house just to bake. Literally need my oven fixed ASAP!

Decided to try to make red velvet whoopie pies (recipe from: Annie-Eats) I will first say it was pretty difficult for not being a baking pro. But the help with the bestie, I at least go to try it out! They were not too bad either! It definitely could use some work for sure, but pretty good! Plus for valentine’s day coming up why not make random heart shape stuff!

Leave a Reply

