8 Oz Burger | Happy Hour| Capitol Hill | Seattle

8OZ Burger regardless if it is happy hour or not is a great restaurant to try out when you are in the Capitol Hill area.

What I really love about this restaurant is that their ingredients are local and sustainable organic. I definitely feel like a Seattle person saying that but it honestly feels pretty cool.

I have tried the 8 Oz burger & have see all my friends try the other burgers & I will say it is slightly messy but great quality meat! Happy hour there is pretty good!

I will say the mac n cheese was alright, I had higher hopes for it but check out the place because everything else is pretty bomb!

If you love fries definitely try the fries with truffle oil 😍 it’s delicious!

Leave a Reply

