Kasalta | Puerto Rico

Kasalta in San Juan, Puerto Rico

I believe this is one of the local spots I hit up my first time in San Juan, Puerto Rico, about two years ago when we first came her to drop off my sister! Honestly I loved the place so cute & they’re pretty famous because since President Obama has been here many people have started to ☺️

Of course my go to thing here is the sugar doughnut! It was honestly delicious! This time we came here for a quick breakfast before we went to the caves! If you ever visit San Juan you must try out this Bakery/ Deli!

Picture below is from Cueva Ventana, it was honestly so beautiful the picture really doesn’t do justice. Plus the bat caves were tight!

  

   
 

Leave a Reply

