Lechonera Los Pinos | Puerto Rico

 My dad told me before I left I had to go to the Lechon City my sister keeps talking about and eat some lechon for him. 😋  I don’t think I’ve had such delicious lechon skin in soooo long!

Lechonera Los Pinos Cayey, Puerto Rico

We literally drove 45 mins away from where my sister lives up a mountain to eat all of this. Was it worth it? OMG YASSS! It’s a must!!! The lechon was really good, even the ribs! Plus seeing the mountain terrain was pretty cool. It pretty much felt like I was in the Philippines for a good half a second!

Leave a Reply

