2 Go Acai |Food Truck| Puerto Rico

Photo: MR0$$ (Nene)

My sister’s friend, Helen, owns her own Acaí food truck, 2GoAcaí. Once I found that out I knew I had to try it! I haven’t had an Acaí bowl in sooo long! (RIP Healeo)

Her spot is so cute! I forgot to take a picture of her truck but you can see from her FB page that it’s supppppper cute! 😋 Definitely kawaii. Honestly the fruit was so good! I can honestly it this for a meal or even just dessert! From having lechon all day this was definitely something that brought me back to feeling like I’m at home with all the fruit.

 

Leave a Reply

