II Nuova Mercato | Puerto Rico

Sister took us to the new mall, Mall of San Juan, that was built about a year ago. It has a lot of high end stores so it was interesting to see how very few people were in the mall. I think my favorite part of the place is when we went to the top floor that was a big open space as well as a few restaurants. It was honestly beautiful and I see why some people were just kicking it there.

We went into this gelato and bakery place and it was honestly so cute. Definitely very hipster looking place that could look like it was in Ballard. The gelato was on point! Plus the cannoli I had was delicious. Nene’s fruit tart was really good. I think what I loved about it the most that it wasn’t too sweet.

Leave a Reply

