Lemond Curd Tart | Papa Haydn

Literally this place has been on my list since my sister has told me about it! I’ve passed Papa Haydn every time I’ve gone to Salt & Straw. Once you go to Salt & Straw thats on 23rd St. you are literally going to fall in love with the place because it just feels like a small little homey town. When looking up what Papa Haydn is known for, it really was all about the dessert.

I got this Lemon Curd Tart & OMG soooo amazing. I’ve been literally craving lemony goodies since Jhoey & I was watching “Kid’s Bake Off” on Netflix and they just kept making all these lemony desserts!

Papa Haydn is a must go to for desserts you honestly won’t regret eating any of it!

Leave a Reply

