Husky Flake | Husky Deli | West Seattle

Finally having Husky Deli ice cream since high school brings back memories! After going to Talericos, it was actually still open, that is probably the benefits of going to Talericos not after 8! This is the first time I believe I got this flavor, Husky Flake. It was DELICIOUS!

If you are ever on the junction or West Seattle and want a local ice cream place, this is a must stop! I think my favorite part of eating the ice cream, was getting out of my parking spot, which was a parallel parking spot. I’m sure the group of guys that were watching me couldn’t believe I was eating ice cream and backing out of the spot, while not even hitting their car. I think that shows how ice cream obessed I am…hehe.

Leave a Reply

