M. Matsumoto Shave Ice | North Shore | Hawaii

I don’t think I’ve ever had such amazing shaved ice in my life till now! On our 1st day of being on the island, Michelle and her cousins took us around the whole island! We got to sight see and made stops at various beaches. Part of the stop was to get shaved ice and OMG so delicious! The line for the place wasn’t too bad when we got there but it really moved fast. Michelle said I had to get the tropical with condense milk & ice cream. Literally the best thing ever! It wa so yummy! I never though of mixing ice cream and shaved ice together and the combo was just so perfect! Literally I could probably eat this forever! Definitely on my top list of what to eat when in Hawaii. 

Leave a Reply

