Cinnamon’s | Kailua | Hawaii

If only I could make breakfast a regular day thing. I miss being on vacation because I think it is really the only time I actually wake up early and get at least three meals a day.

Coming back home to Seattle I really just miss the vacation mood. But ugh the food I ate in Hawaii was just killer. Our last full day in Hawaii we went to the East said I would say of Oahu. We got breakfast at Cinnamon’s. I believe this is their second storefront and it was so delicious. Amber got the Guava Chiffon pancakes & I got the Red Velvet. I don’t think I’ve had so much sugar for breakfast. Just so thankful I got bacon on the side. The Guava pancakes were soo good but oh so sweet!

If you wanted to try a different pancake other than the Ube in Hawaii, Cinnamon’s is the place to go! Great atmosphere and our waiter was so sweet!

Leave a Reply

