Night Market Round #1 | Richmond | Canada

Rich – what? RICHMOND!

My favorite part of the summer is taking trips to Canada to go get some yummy food & socks! I’m so late but I got these goodies at the end of July when i went for like 4 hours with my sister, her bf, and my bffls! Looking at this blog I didn’t upload makes me excited to be going to the night market again this Saturday 😄

By the way the picture below of the clear cake was so interesting! Texture was like jello but tasted like nothing 😳 but the sauce & powder that I can’t remember what it was, was so interesting!

Leave a Reply

