Lee’s Sandwich | California

OMG for my love of vietnamese sandwich, I LOVE THIS PLACE! Jhoey and I rented a car for the first two days of our trip. MR0$$ told me about this place, so I was trying my best to make sure I got the chance to go see what it is al about.

My first reaction when driving up to the one class to Disneyland was “OMG this is a drive-thru?!!?! A vietnamese Sandwich shop drive thru!?!?” Literally the coolest thing ever! Jheoy & I got these sandwiches for breakfast before Universal Studios and literally the best idea ever! I got the #1 Combo & Jhoey got the #11 Combo. Definitely one of the best vietnamese sandwiches I’ve ever tried!

Leave a Reply

