ICE CREAM CONE | Paradise Pier | California Adventure

Of course I had to get an ice cream cone from the pier at California Adventure! Not only is it my favorite swirl of ice cream (vanilla & chocolate) but the lady asked if I wanted sprinkles on it and I literally got so excited! I love how the holiday spirit goes a long way, even with the food 😀

My favorite part is that before this Jheoy & I ate so much at the Cove. But of course, I always have room for ice cream. I’m not sure how he kept up with eating as much sweets as me!

Leave a Reply

