Harry Potter World | LA | Cali

One of my favorite about LA had to be Harry Potter World! I think what made me really love my Cali trip this round was being able to go to Universal Studios for the first time! I do not think I would have been so excited for HPW, but OMG right when you walk in literally, you felt like you were in the movie!


Jhoey & I also decided to have lunch in HPW. The feel felt so much like Hogwarts and even the food just looked like something they would serve in the Hall! I definitely want to check out next Harry Potter World Orlando! Honestly butter beer slushed is the way to go!

Leave a Reply

