Roscoe’s House of Chicken and Waffles| Obama Special | Cali

In the honor of President Obama’s farewell speech last, not only did it remind me about how much I will truly miss the Obama’s in the White House, but the Obama special at Roscoe’s House of Chicken and Waffle.

Not only was it a pleasure to finally try out the place last month in Cali. I got the Obama special because most of my recommendation was to get it. I must say for being a simple waffle with three chicken pieces, it was simple yet tasty. The waffle was good and the chicken to me were seasoned well with a great crispy on the outside. I definitely will have to continue making a stop there when visiting Cali since it’s my kind of meal. Not too much and not too little.

With that said, I will like to thank President Obama on all his hard work over the past 8 years for our country. I will truly miss the Obama family in the White House, but having such a great President as well as having such an awesome First Lady. I do not think any other President has been such a great model for change, love, and inspiration to all. #ObamaFarewell

I will continue to wear my Obama socks every time for test day, feel like you’re sending yoru knowledge out to me!

Leave a Reply

