Countryside Cafe | Renton

I do not think I’ve ever made a great decision at 9:30AM on a Saturday Morning then this. Since I have been trying to add more new places to try out, I finally did today and picked a place I’ve driven by often but just never tried out.

Countryside Cafe is in the Renton Highlands. The parking lot was packed but getting a table was pretty fast. It had a homey feeling and the people there were so nice. Nora our waiter was very sweet. Pictured above is the countryside Benedict and holly crap is was soo delicious! I could not even finish the whole thing. Definitely a place I will be dragging Jhoey back to. Even though after his country fried steak, my other half of my meal, and the half of the waffles I did not finish, we both said we wanted to go back and try the rest of their menu!

Literally need some more right now!

Leave a Reply

