Lemonade | Palo Alto

I believe there are many locations to Lemonade & thank goodness! At first I really wanted to go just because I’ve seen the lemonade around all the time on social media. But happy we went for dinner. I believe it was one of our “healthy” meals during the trip. But all the food at lemonade was super tasty! I don’t know why I wasn’t expecting it to be but I’m happy it was! The lemonade choices were awesome! I definitely want to go back when I’m in the bay or even in LA! Adding this to my go back to places! The food just tasted fresh & healthy LOL.

Leave a Reply

