Sushi Cafe |Renton – Highlands

Crab Wontons
Crab Wontons

If you need a good sushi place hit up Sushi Cafe! I’m not just saying this because one of my friend’s family runs the restaurant, I am saying this because it really is good!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
Komodo Dragon

My usual would consist of the Captain Crunch Roll, Chicken Fried Rice w/out Vegetables, & banana fritters at the end. I will say I am not a big fan of sushi, I just ❤ meat too much, but this place is good!

Captain Crunch Roll
Captain Crunch Roll

Today my sister, her boyfriend, & I went! I was so pumped because I just haven’t been for awhile! Of course we got some of my usuals but also some new rolls. I will say I love the banana fritters the most! Get it with Red Bean & Mango and you’ll feel like you’re in heaven 😀


Leave a comment